Bundestag election 2017

Election to the 19th German Bundestag
on 24 September 2017

Please note

The information on these pages was provided for the relevant election and has not been updated since. Due to legislative or other changes, some of the information may meanwhile be outdated and not apply in the election to come.

The election to the 19th German Bundestag took place on 24 September 2017. The Federal President signed the Order on the 2017 Bundestag Election on 23 January 2017 (Federal Law Gazette I, p. 74).