Land electoral committee

The Land electoral committee is composed of the Land returning officer as chairperson, six committee members and two judges of the Land’s Higher Administrative Court. The members shall be appointed by the Land returning officer.

The Land electoral committee shall continue to exist after the general election but not beyond the end of the legislative term. It shall meet in public session.

Last update: 1 May 2016